Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 

Name

Email Address

Mailing Address

Abrams, Mark

mabrams@absconsulting.com

4 Research Place Suite 200A Rockville, Maryland 20850

Andrews, Brandy

brandy.andrews@luminant.com

 

Brennan, Patrick

patb_6581@yahoo.com

Meteorological Evaluation  Amityville, New York 11701

Carroll, Mark

mark.carroll@weathercommand.com

600 First Bank Dr.  Palatine, IL 60067

Ciolek, John

jciolek@alphatrac.com

10385 Westmoor Dr. Suite 310  Westminster, CO 80021

Cramond, Heather

Heather.Cramond@weathercommand.com

600 First Bank Dr.  Palatine, IL 60067

Derezotes, Paul

pndbox@mindspring.com

4 Wheaton Center 118  Wheaton , Illinois 60187

Garces, Roy

Rojelio.Garces@Luminant.com

PO Box 1002 6322 North FM 56 Glen Rose, Texas 76043

Holian, James

james.holian7@gmail.com

20201 Century Blvd  Germantown, Maryland 20874

Katz, David I.

dkatz@climatronics.com

2865 South Eagle Road, #369  Newtown, Pennsylvania 18940

Key, Jim

jimkey@keysolutionsinc.com

4350 Big Springs Road  Lebanon, Tennessee 37090

Lotz, Andrew

Andrew Lotz@weathercommand.com

600 First Bank Dr.  Palatine, IL 60067

Messier, Theodore

theodore.messier@areva.com

400 Donald Lynch Boulevard  Marlborough, Massachusetts 1752

Paynter, Dale

dale_paynter@omgseattle.com

11129 Palisades Av SW  Vashon, Washington 98070

Southerland, Russell A

htsystems@aol.com

248 SHARPTOWN S  LAUREL, Maryland 20724

Valentine, David

david.valentine@luminant.com

Energy Plaza 1601 Bryan Street Dallas, Texas 75201

Wan, Ping

pwan@bechtel.com

5275 Westview Drive  Frederick, Maryland  21703

Wastrack, Ken

kgwastrack@tva.gov

P. O. Box 1010  Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662



 Alphabetical Listing:

ABS Consulting
AlphaTrac
Areva 
Bechtel 
Climatronics 
Environmental Technical Services
Key Solutions
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Murray and Trettel, Inc
Home   |   About NUMUG   |   Position Papers   |   Upcoming Meetings   |   Past Meetings   |   Links   |   Users   |   Training/References   |   List Server Registering
Copyright 2011 by NUMUG