Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 

Name

Email Address

Mailing Address

Bach, Walter

wdbjr@bellsouth.net

104 Turnberry Lane 104 Turnberry Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Balstad, James

jpbalstad@firstenergycorp.com

10 Center Rd.  Perry , Ohio 44081

Carter, Wayne

wayne.carter@duke-energy.com

7800 Rochester Avenue (mail code ON01ES)  Seneca, South Carolina 29672

Cook, Toree

tmcook@tva.gov

1101 Market Street  Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Golich, Jeffrey

jeffrey.golich@exeloncorp.com

4450 N. German Church Rd.  Byron, IL 61010

Hickey, Francis J.

fjhickey@pplweb.com

769 Salem Blvd.    NUCSA-3 Berwick, Pennsylvania 18603

Kinley, Marsha

Marsha.Kinley@duke-energy.com

P.O. Box 1006  (Mail Code:  EC13K) 526 South Church Street Charlotte, NC 28201-1006

Lanham, Stanton

stanton.lanham@duke-energy.com

P.O. Box 1006 (Mailcode EC13K) 526 South Church St. Charlotte, North Carolina 28202

Lynn, Todd

todd.lynn@duke-energy.com

13339 Hagers Ferry Road Mail Code: MG03A4 Huntersville, North Carolina 28658

Madden, Clay

crmadden@energy-northwest.com

MD PE12 POB 968 Richland, Washington 99352

McCarthy, Ed

efm5@pge.com

3400 Crow Canyon Rd  San Ramon, California 94583

Prentice, Russ

rnpz@pge.com

Diablo Canyon Power Plant 9 Miles NW of Avila Beach Avila Beach, California 93424

Snead, Paul

paul.snead@pgnmail.com

PO Box 1551 PEB9 Raleigh, NC 27601

Stoicescu, Laura

LStoicescu@stpegs.com

PO Box 289  Wadsworth, Texas 77483

Swart, Kevin

kjswart@aep.com

D.C. Cook Nuclear Plant One Cook Place Bridgman, Michigan 49106

Weber, Laura

laura.weber@exeloncorp.com

Three Mile Island PO Box 480 Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057


Home   |   About NUMUG   |   Position Papers   |   Upcoming Meetings   |   Past Meetings   |   Links   |   Users   |   Training/References   |   List Server Registering
Copyright 2011 by NUMUG